Resources--General
Bible memory programs
Bible memory:  http://www.fbma.net/ 
Bible memory:  http://www.memlok.com/
Bible memory:  http://www.memorizehisword.com/

Devotion writing resources
Children's devotions:  http://www.childrensermons.com/
Children's devotions:  http://www.sermons4kids.com/index.htm

Miscellaneous resources
Christian ministries:  http://www.gospel.com/ministries/
Graceway Media:  http://www.gracewaymedia.com/
WELS--Congregational Assistant Program:  http://www.welscap.org/
 
Programming resources
50 Things Everyone Should Know How To Do:  http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/25oBr1/www.marcandangel.com/2008/06/02/50-things-everyone-should-know-how-to-do/
Apple Sauce Kids:  http://applesaucekids.com/
Association For Challenge Course Technology:  http://www.acctinfo.org/
Barry Mitchell:  http://www.barrymitchellproducts.com
CMI Teambuilding:  http://www.cmiteamwork.com/
Camp Invention:  http://invent.org/camp-invention/
Challenge Masters Inc:  http://www.challengemasters.com/home.html
Children's Bible songs:  http://gardenofpraise.com/biblsong.htm
Children's ministry links:  http://www.childrensministry.net/
Children's Ministry Today:  http://www.childrensministrytoday.com/
Destination ImagiNation:  http://www.idodi.org/
Dig The Past:  http://www.digthepast.org/
Discovery Education:  http://school.discoveryeducation.com/
Easy Worship:  http://www.easyworship.com/
Exploravision:  http://www.exploravision.org/
First LEGO League:  http://firstlegoleague.org/
Group Games:  http://www.group-games.com/games-by-age
High 5 Adventure:  http://www.high5adventure.org/
High Voltage Kid's Ministry:  http://www.highvoltage-kids.com/
Kid Concoctions:  http://www.kidconcoctions.com/
Kid's Sunday School:  http://www.kidssundayschool.com/
Kidology:  http://www.kidology.org/
Leonardos Basement:  http://www.leonardosbasement.org/
Mary Rice Hopkins:  http://www.maryricehopkins.com/
Odyssey Of The Mind:  http://www.odysseyofthemind.com/
Pastor 2 Youth:  http://www.pastor2youth.com/
Phil Tulga Inventing Homemade Instruments:  http://www.philtulga.com/HomemadeMusic.html
Puppetry:  http://www.puppetry.info/
Resources For Christian Teachers:  http://www.teacherhelp.org/
Sites For Teachers:  http://www.sitesforteachers.com/index.html
Spectrum Sports:  http://www.spectrumsports.com/
Star Mural:  http://star-mural.com/
The Best On The Web For Teachers:  http://teachers.teach-nology.com/index.html
Ultimate Camp Resource:  http://www.ultimatecampresource.com/
 
Thought-provoking resources
Wisconsin Lutheran Seminary essays:  http://www.wlsessays.net/